Kashiii1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Sikh : Saini boy in Drigh Colony - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kashiii1's country

Kashiii1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m kashif 29 simple honest loving looking life partner------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ---------------

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






kashiii1 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Shah Faisal Town
City / Country Drigh Colony, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Kashiii1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kashiii1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Fantasy
Movies Comedy
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kashiii1's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Kashiii1's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Kashiii1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Sikh : Saini
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Kashiii1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Kashiii1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kashiii1 and His Life Partner

 
any 1 intrested----------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- -
 
About Kashiii1 and His Family

 
2 bro 2 sis mama papa n me------------------ -------------------- -------------------- -------------------- ---------
 
Kashiii1 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 19 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2