Kavitasingh3981 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kurmi girl in Delhi - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kavitasingh3981's country

Kavitasingh3981 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am down to earth MBA Girl want to sattel in life i beleive in understaning then only u can pull life\'s wheal.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






kavitasingh3981 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Delhu
City / Country Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kavitasingh3981's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kavitasingh3981's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Kavitasingh3981's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession MBA
Employment Employed Income High
 
Kavitasingh3981's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Kavitasingh3981's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kurmi
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kavitasingh3981's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Kavitasingh3981's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kavitasingh3981 and Her Life Partner

 
i am 5 ft tall mirror cracking personality fun loving girl i respect elders and i beleive in family values.
 
About Kavitasingh3981 and Her Family

 
i have lovely family mom lecturer papa station supretaindent brothers are in business and sis is teacher we are hum sath sath hain family.
 
Kavitasingh3981 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 29 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2