Kayanii marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Stockholm - Single man - Stockholms Lan male - dating & matrimonials Sweden
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kayanii's country

Kayanii Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
ASM,I m openmind,friendly and carefuly person.I live in Sweden but now i m in Islamabad and belong from Islamabad.looking for nice charming wife.Of course after

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






kayanii picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Abc
City / Country Stockholm, Stockholms Lan, Sweden matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kayanii's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kayanii's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Jazz, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Weight Training
Cuisine Continental, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kayanii's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Travel
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kayanii's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Kayanii's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Kayani-Muslim
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kayanii's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sweden
Languages English, Punjabi, Swedish, Urdu
 
Kayanii's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kayanii and His Life Partner

 
we talk later.aaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aa
 
About Kayanii and His Family

 
we talk later.bbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbbbb
 
Kayanii Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2