Kazimpasha marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kazimpasha's country

Kazimpasha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is kazim. im software engineer and doing job .live in karachi with parents.i have 4 brothers except me and 4 sisters.

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






kazimpasha picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Shahfaisal Colony
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Kazimpasha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kazimpasha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Dancing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Kazimpasha's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kazimpasha's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 1
 
Kazimpasha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kazimpasha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Kazimpasha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kazimpasha and His Life Partner

 
my name is kazim. im software engineer and doing job .live in karachi with parents.i have 4 brothers except me and 4 sisters.i need life partner who loved me a lot.
 
About Kazimpasha and His Family

 
i have 4 brothers and 4 sisters.parents are alive .fhater is retired mother is housewife.2 sisters are married and brother is engagged.we belong to a noble family .our living way is very simple.
 
Kazimpasha Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2