Khakidnomi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kotli - Single man - Azad Kashmir male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khakidnomi's country

Khakidnomi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name Nomi Nick name I have done MBA in international Islamic University Islamabad plus CSS in those days job in custom officer

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






khakidnomi picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Khuiratta
City / Country Kotli, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Khakidnomi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khakidnomi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Jazz, Qawalis
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Badminton, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Khakidnomi's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Pakistan Custom
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Khakidnomi's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Khakidnomi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gujjar
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Secret    
 
Khakidnomi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khakidnomi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Khakidnomi and His Life Partner

 
My name Nomi nick name basic home town azad Kashmir but live in Islamabad but job in Karachi Assistant Director Directorate General of Intelligence & investigation
 
About Khakidnomi and His Family

 
Middle class family live in village
 
Khakidnomi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2