Khan331 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mangot - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khan331's country

Khan331 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i want nice,educated and family wise girl for marriage, i will take her with me in Abu dhabi.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






khan331 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Murree
City / Country Mangot, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khan331's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khan331's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Khan331's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession professional
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Khan331's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Khan331's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khan331's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khan331's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Khan331 and His Life Partner

 
my self faizan khan and my education is MSc International Relations,i m doing job in multinational company in Abu Dhabi.i want nice,educated and family wise girl for marriage, i will take her with me in Abu dhabi.
 
About Khan331 and His Family

 
i have very short family just me, mom, father and two sisters, and all the things i have mentioned in my profile..... my father is govt officer and mom has retired form govt job. i have two sisters one is studying in Medical and other one is continuing her education in BSCS.......
 
Khan331 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2