Khanfaisal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khanfaisal's country

Khanfaisal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am big broadminded person looking for the same i am modern and caring loving

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






khanfaisal picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Clifton/block2/sadar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khanfaisal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Khanfaisal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Khanfaisal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Khanfaisal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Khanfaisal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khanfaisal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Khanfaisal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Khanfaisal and His Life Partner

 
I am educated, well mannered, very much cooperative, highly supportive, and social person who knows the value of relations I am smart honest soft hart and modern lot
I am big broadminded person
 
About Khanfaisal and His Family

 
educated n moderate
 
Khanfaisal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2