Khanjee66 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mississauga - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khanjee66's country

Khanjee66 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a partner who can join my worries and be good to co ordinate in day to day activity.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






khanjee66 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Matheson Blvd
City / Country Mississauga, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khanjee66's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Khanjee66's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
Sports Bowling, Golf
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khanjee66's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession C.E.O
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Khanjee66's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Khanjee66's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Khan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Khanjee66's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Khanjee66's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khanjee66 and His Life Partner

 
I am an educated business executive living in Canada. I am looking for a partner who can join my worries and be good to co ordinate in day to day activity. Should be soft hearted, soft in speaking owing good family background. She should be educated and knowing the changing world and can move with.. Also she should be concerned with the religion. She should keep my home very nice tidy and also good in cooking to take good control of kitchen for her and myself.
 
About Khanjee66 and His Family

 
I am honest, sincere and quite good. I am soft hearted and always help the needy. I always fulfill target once I have something to do.
 
Khanjee66 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2