Khanshahbaz14 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Churu - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khanshahbaz14's country
Khanshahbaz14 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi im shahbaz khan. Im a good and honest boy. Im very romentic
Sex Male - Man
Age 27






khanshahbaz14 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Ratangarh
City / Country Churu, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khanshahbaz14's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khanshahbaz14's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Rajasthani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Khanshahbaz14's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession officily
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Khanshahbaz14's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Khanshahbaz14's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Rajasthani
Family Values Secret    
 
Khanshahbaz14's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From India Mother is From India
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani, Urdu
 
Khanshahbaz14's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khanshahbaz14 and His Life Partner

 
i want a good and lovely girl who will care me. Honest and good persnelity
 
Khanshahbaz14 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2