Khaqan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khaqan's country
Khaqan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am young and energatic person. Like outing and meeting new persons. Sincere to my family and of course to my partner.
Sex Male - Man
Age 34






khaqan picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Okara
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khaqan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Khaqan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Singing
Music Ghazels
Reads Biographies
Movies Horror
Sports Chess
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Khaqan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Khaqan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Khaqan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khaqan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Khaqan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Khaqan and His Life Partner

 
I am young and energatic person. Like outing and meeting new persons. Sincere to my family and of course to my partner.
 
About Khaqan and His Family

 
I belong to a zamindar political family doing its own business as well. My family is very traditional but mod
 
Khaqan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2