Khas1994 marriage proposal - Secret Muslim : Shia boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khas1994's country

Khas1994 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
LOOKING FOR a good and caring life partner WELMANERED

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






khas1994 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Choti Zareen
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khas1994's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khas1994's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khas1994's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession EARNING
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Khas1994's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Khas1994's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Secret Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ramdani
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Khas1994's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khas1994's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Khas1994 and His Life Partner

 
Hi, i m MUHAMMAD ASIF ABDULLAH, i m govt. Employee .i m searching for tradetional and relegious partner. I m caring and loving. And want a same to me partner. I respect every person who is in my life .othes wil be discused later
 
About Khas1994 and His Family

 
I belongs to a middle class society. My family is so sweet that i m thinking to give a gift in shape of my life partner.
 
Khas1994 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2