Khaskheli marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Jam Shoro - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khaskheli's country

Khaskheli Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am lecturer so, i want to become best researcher

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






khaskheli picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Mir Hassan Mari
City / Country Jam Shoro, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khaskheli's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khaskheli's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic, Disco, Western Country Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Khaskheli's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession lecturer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Khaskheli's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Khaskheli's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast khaskheli
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Khaskheli's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Khaskheli's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khaskheli and His Life Partner

 
recently my university awarded me foreign scholarship for higher education to do my Pd.D, so as soon i\'ll move to Sweden after getting marry with my wife
 
About Khaskheli and His Family

 
I am living alone some time with my child, he is 6 year old
 
Khaskheli Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2