Khuram1533 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuram1533's country

Khuram1533 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Khurram Murtaza and i am here fro you to find best suite my personality.

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






khuram1533 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Kahuta
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khuram1533's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khuram1533's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Khuram1533's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Khuram1533's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Khuram1533's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Khuram1533's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khuram1533's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Khuram1533 and His Life Partner

 
I am nothing but only Allah creation and try to b whom which he love to be and so that i make everyone happy from me.
 
About Khuram1533 and His Family

 
Nothing special.
 
Khuram1533 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2