Khuram92 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuram92's country

Khuram92 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am decent guy who is looking for the perfect match.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

khuram92 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Khuram92's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Khuram92's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Politics, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Khuram92's Education and Career

Education University Profession Administrator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Khuram92's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Khuram92's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Khuram92's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Khuram92's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Khuram92 and His Life Partner

I am educated, simple, kind, caring, loving and loyal person. I belong to a very respected family.
About Khuram92 and His Family

I have four brothers and one sis.
Khuram92 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2