Khurram83 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khurram83's country

Khurram83 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for Bride who can understands me. some one who can nurture and care for me. some one who is mine who can see my laugh cry but don''''''''t judge me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






khurram83 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khurram83's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khurram83's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Moghlai, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Khurram83's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Khurram83's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Khurram83's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Khans
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Khurram83's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Khurram83's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khurram83 and His Life Partner

 
Hello Im Khurram Shehzad living in Rawalpindi Done Hotel Management from West London College and done 9 years job in DUBAI on Many positions in 5* Hotels and now doing my own business of import tiles, age 32 divorced.
 
About Khurram83 and His Family

 
We are Pathans( Awan). we are three brothers in total no sister both are married and settled in their life and im the youngest one who had some issues with my pervious life which makes it a tragic end.
 
Khurram83 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2