Khuzdar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kakkaur - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuzdar's country
Khuzdar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a mechanical student. i am very fair boy and want to see a life partner in my life
Sex Male - Man
Age 28






khuzdar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Khuzdar
City / Country Kakkaur, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khuzdar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Khuzdar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Dancing
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Khuzdar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineering
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Khuzdar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Khuzdar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast any
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Khuzdar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi
 
Khuzdar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khuzdar and His Life Partner

 
i am a mechanical student. i am very fair boy and want to see a life partner in my life
 
About Khuzdar and His Family

 
i am a mechanical student. i am very fair boy and want to see a life partner in my life. my family is well educated. we have 4 brothers and 3 sister in my family .any girl who to meet or marry me then contact me in any time of life i will agree ok
 
Khuzdar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
365
 
sitemap | 1 | 2