Kiran1990 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Garden East - Widow/Widower woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kiran1990's country

Kiran1990 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
finding a matured loving and honest man to become mylife partner to marry I am beautiful Alhamduliilah

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






kiran1990 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Jamshed Town
City / Country Garden East, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kiran1990's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kiran1990's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Pop
Reads Comics, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kiran1990's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession banker
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kiran1990's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Kiran1990's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast siddiqui
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kiran1990's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Kiran1990's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kiran1990 and Her Life Partner

 
kiran here 27 years old
divorced with one son
i want a sincere person very hard to find
there is a number of fake peoples on sites
 
About Kiran1990 and Her Family

 
i am living woth my brother mother and my little son Alhamdulillah
son''''s age is 3 years
 
Kiran1990 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 37 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2