Kiyani27 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Jacob Lines - Secret woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kiyani27's country

Kiyani27 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am soft heart person. I like traveling and m broad minded I want honesty in my partner.... I hate smokers drinkers liers

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29

kiyani27 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Saddar Jamshed Town
City / Country Jacob Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kiyani27's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Blonde
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Kiyani27's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Pets, Politics, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Kiyani27's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Admin manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
Kiyani27's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Kiyani27's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kiyani
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
Kiyani27's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Australia
Languages Arabic, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Kiyani27's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Kiyani27 and Her Life Partner

Loving caring honest.... Cute looking m doing g job in DHA Karachi as a admin manager ...i had Nikah in 2014 without rhukhsati took Khula......
About Kiyani27 and Her Family

We lives in Karachi From my born time with family we belong from panjab Rawalpindi
Kiyani27 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 33 to 47 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2