Kkamran marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kkamran's country

Kkamran Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Kamran Khursheed from Rawalpindi. I''m educated, friendly and understanding person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






kkamran picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 34
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kkamran's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kkamran's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Fishing
Music Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Kkamran's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Research/Admin
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Kkamran's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Kkamran's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kkamran's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Kkamran's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kkamran and His Life Partner

 
I''''m an MSc in Applied Physics and an MBA in HRM. I''''m a govt. employee. I''''m a loving and caring person with a good sense of humour. I am looking for an educated and soft spoken person who can receive and distribute love.
 
About Kkamran and His Family

 
All siblings are married, except for one brother all are abroad. My parents live with me or my brother.
 
Kkamran Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2