Kousar_dar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra girl in Ziarat Sheru - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kousar_dar's country

Kousar_dar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am talkitive n fun loving .... i have one kid n we both enjoy life with each other............... ..............

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






kousar_dar picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Ziarat Sheru, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kousar_dar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Kousar_dar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Kousar_dar's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Kousar_dar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Kousar_dar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Kousar_dar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Kousar_dar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Kousar_dar and Her Life Partner

 
As such i dont have many bad habits ... i think one of my bad habit is that i prefer to tell truth .... n by this some peole also get angry with me
My bad habits : my child is my weakness... i love him ... n always want him to stay beside me...inshallah...... ...............
some one o Serious on requried for marriage
PLz Serious one rreplied
 
Kousar_dar Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2