Kratosvsezio marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kratosvsezio's country

Kratosvsezio Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Im student in COMSATS university and looking forward for taking admission in china.

Sex Male - Man
Age 24

kratosvsezio picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Kratosvsezio's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Kratosvsezio's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Model Building
Music Instrumental - Western, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Kratosvsezio's Education and Career

Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
Kratosvsezio's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Kratosvsezio's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Kratosvsezio's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Kratosvsezio's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Kratosvsezio and His Life Partner

Im very boring person. I do not know what others want unless they ask me.
Kratosvsezio Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2