Krishn16 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Mumbai - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Krishn16's country

Krishn16 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Just..nuffing extraordinary...just happy..wid happy people around me..beliv in dreams...and try 2 achive few of dem....

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






krishn16 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street U.P
City / Country Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Krishn16's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Krishn16's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies
Hobbies Acting, Dancing, Film Making
Music Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Krishn16's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession REPORTER
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Krishn16's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Krishn16's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Parents Sub Cast Pandit
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Krishn16's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi
 
Krishn16's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Krishn16 and His Life Partner

 
Dat I seriously can\'t do..itz really boring
.................... .................... .................... .................... .................... ....
 
About Krishn16 and His Family

 
Ohhh family is combination of few amazin people..dey beliv in sharing happiness..and liv in present ....just luv each memeber...dey complete me..
 
Krishn16 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2