Kvsharma marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ghumar boy in Graz - Separated man - Bundesland Steiermark male - dating & matrimonials Austria
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kvsharma's country

Kvsharma Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i can speak hindi panjabi english and garmany .i read book see telvision . and cooking .

Sex Male - Man
Age 65






kvsharma picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Golling Salzach .st204
City / Country Graz, Bundesland Steiermark, Austria matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Kvsharma's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Kvsharma's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Documentary
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Kvsharma's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession mc
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Kvsharma's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Kvsharma's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ghumar
Residence Alone Sub Cast ghumar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Kvsharma's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Austria
Languages Punjabi
 
Kvsharma's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Kvsharma and His Life Partner

 
i work in india with doktor . in austria 20year in ski factory as aski maker.10 year work in garmany as a forman .
 
About Kvsharma and His Family

 
i have 2 brother and one sister . my broter and sister are living in england. one brother is doctor in england one is shopkeeper.sister is reteird.
 
Kvsharma Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2