Lata_geeeeee marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Ramgharia girl in Agucha - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lata_geeeeee's country

Lata_geeeeee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Difficult writing about yourself, so i'll keep it brief.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

lata_geeeeee picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Agucha, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Lata_geeeeee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Lata_geeeeee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Drama, Horror, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Lata_geeeeee's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession no
Employment Secret Income Secret
Lata_geeeeee's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Lata_geeeeee's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Ramgharia
Residence Secret Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Lata_geeeeee's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Lata_geeeeee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Lata_geeeeee and Her Life Partner

Just a simple girl looking for a simple guy. Have traditonal values, not very religious but do pray when i can. Am a friendly person, get on with everyone no matter what their age. Have achieved most things in life, just want to settle now....anything else just ask me and i will tell you.
Lata_geeeeee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2