Legalysingle marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jiddah - Single man - Mintaqat Makkah male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Legalysingle's country

Legalysingle Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Am v kind,generous and fun loving person, , cant say much abt myself better u decide it

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






legalysingle picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Jeddah
City / Country Jiddah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Legalysingle's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Legalysingle's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Legalysingle's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession businessman
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Legalysingle's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Legalysingle's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Legalysingle's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Chinese, English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Legalysingle's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Legalysingle and His Life Partner

 
Loooking for a life partner, full of fun, good personality, good nature, ..
 
About Legalysingle and His Family

 
My family is from pakistan,but living in saudi since long time ago. They are very kind and of good thoughts a kinda moderate
 
Legalysingle Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2