Lion1pak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nankana Sahib - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lion1pak's country

Lion1pak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Loyal Faithfull, Honest Hardworking Man.Wanted To merraige With women/Girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






lion1pak picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Humbran Wala Bazar
City / Country Nankana Sahib, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lion1pak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lion1pak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Lion1pak's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Advertising & Printing
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Lion1pak's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Lion1pak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Lion1pak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Lion1pak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Lion1pak and His Life Partner

 
qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqq
 
Lion1pak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2