Littleboyumer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi Lines - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Littleboyumer's country

Littleboyumer Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A good looking & decent boy is looking for his second-half. A good friend & Wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






littleboyumer picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Jacob Line
City / Country Karachi Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Littleboyumer's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Littleboyumer's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Theatre, Watching Television
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Littleboyumer's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business Owner
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Littleboyumer's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Littleboyumer's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Littleboyumer's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kuwait Grewup in Kuwait
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Littleboyumer's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Littleboyumer and His Life Partner

 
My name is Nasir, I m from Karachi City of Pakistan. Age is about 33 years and looks like an English person :) You can see in my photo. I have my own little business of Pest Control Services. What else right now I have to say more to get maximum marriage proposals from Girls? :)
 
About Littleboyumer and His Family

 
We are 4 brothers (including me) and 2 sisters. Only my elder brother is married and he lives in USA.
 
Littleboyumer Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2