Liz marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Roman Catholic girl in Cagayan de Oro - Widow/Widower woman - Cagayan de Oro City female - dating & matrimonials Philippines
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Liz's country
Liz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi I\'m Liza, I\'m a very good and nice person, sweet, loving and open-minded. I wanna meet a man who would be my partner for the remaining years of my life...
Sex Female - Woman
Age 50






liz picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon
City / Country Cagayan De Oro, Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Liz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Liz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music House Music, Jazz, R&B Soul, Reggae, Western Country Music
Reads Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess, Scrabble, Volley Ball
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Liz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Businesswoman
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Liz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Liz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Roman Catholic
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Tagalog
Family Values Moderate    
 
Liz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Philippines Grewup in Philippines
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Philippines
Languages English, Tagalog
 
Liz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Liz and Her Life Partner

 
I would love to meet new people here, and would gladly want to know a man who will eventually become my partner...
 
About Liz and Her Family

 
I have a very happy and loving family
 
Liz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 50 to 65 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2