Lovingeyes marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abbottabad - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Lovingeyes's country

Lovingeyes Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
About Me:! I am good looking person, settled in abbottabad, working full time got a decent job.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






lovingeyes picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Abbottabad
City / Country Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Lovingeyes's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Lovingeyes's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra, Disco, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Lovingeyes's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession secret
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Lovingeyes's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Lovingeyes's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Lovingeyes's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Lovingeyes's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Lovingeyes and His Life Partner

 
Well to be honest nothing much special about me, you wanna know me just shoot me an email, just to give you the basic idea leme say something what brought me here, so I am here to find an educated an decent looking girl belonging to respectable small family.
 
Lovingeyes Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2