Luck786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahr - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Luck786's country
Luck786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is waqas Aur main aik achi aur pyar krni wali larki ki talash kr rha hoon jo mujhay samjhnay wali ho
Sex Male - Man
Age 27






luck786 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Model Town
City / Country Lahr, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Luck786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Luck786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Photography
Music Pop
Reads History
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Luck786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Marketing Executive
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Luck786's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Luck786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Luck786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Luck786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Luck786 and His Life Partner

 
 
About Luck786 and His Family

 
hmm 3 bahan bhai hai 2sisters hain aur aik main hoon mujh say bari mairy api hai jo shadi shuda hai aur us ki aik pyari si baiti bhi hai jis say main bohat pyar krta hoon aur mujh say choti mairy bahan hai jo study kr rhi hai ami house wife han aur DAD job krtay han
 
Luck786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 22 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2