M-usama marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sialkot - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from M-usama's country

M-usama Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Dear Members, I am looking for mature and good wife. Thanks.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






m-usama picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Haji Pura
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
M-usama's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
M-usama's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
M-usama's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
M-usama's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
M-usama's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
M-usama's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
M-usama's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About M-usama and His Life Partner

 
Dear Members, I am looking for mature and good wife.

Thanks.
 
About M-usama and His Family

 
Dear Members, I am looking for mature and good wife.

Thanks.
 
M-usama Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2