Maani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Brooklyn - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Maani's country

Maani Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i was at the site name call and i saw this site information on that site so i said lets try so looking for my life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38

maani picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Brooklyn
City / Country Brooklyn, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Maani's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Maani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Maani's Education and Career

Education College Profession networking/installer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Maani's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Maani's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast jatt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Maani's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
Maani's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Maani and His Life Partner

i am not very good looking but maybe for someone iam so hope i will find life partner through this site.
About Maani and His Family

thats all
Maani Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2