Maddyteddz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Maddyteddz's country
Maddyteddz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my nature is good,i very caring
Sex Male - Man
Age 22






maddyteddz picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Sharifabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Maddyteddz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Maddyteddz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Pets
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Acid Rock, Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Punjabi
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Maddyteddz's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Maddyteddz's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Maddyteddz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Maddyteddz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Maddyteddz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Maddyteddz and His Life Partner

 
im 19 years old m study, my nature is quite good, i m open hearted, brode mind, n living in friendly environment, m caring, m doing fashon whats inn.
 
About Maddyteddz and His Family

 
we are just 4 family members. my father, my mom, my sister, me.
my sister 12 years old.
n our home environment is too frindly, loving and caring.
 
Maddyteddz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 19 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
dns
 
sitemap | 1 | 2