Madhavi marriage proposal - Shintu Sikh : Kamboj girl in Adhaura - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Madhavi's country
Madhavi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm a lot of everything but most of all smart>>::<<::>>
Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






madhavi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Adhaura, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Madhavi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Madhavi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Madhavi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Madhavi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Madhavi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Shintu Cast Sikh : Kamboj
Residence Parents Sub Cast m
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Madhavi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Madhavi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Madhavi and Her Life Partner

 
, iam easy going, down to earth, I know what I want but most important I know what I dont want, I have a very strong personality and I'm also very caring.

what I'm looking for in a man, A man who's caring and sensetive, intelligent and loves children. A man who makes me laugh, he has to be my bestfriend first. who know's what he wants out of life, and is succesfuin life
 
Madhavi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2