Mahira Shaadi Proposal

mahira picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Searching for a groom from army, airforce or navy...he should be an engineer or doctor...only serious families should contact

About Mahira and Her Life Partner

I am educated and I love life ...want a man from army, airforce or navy ...:)

Mahira's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mahira's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Singing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mahira's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionLecturer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mahira's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mahira's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Mahira's Cultural Background

Birth CountryFrance Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Mahira's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Mahira and Her Family

My family is mashALLAH perfect in many ways...

Mahira Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged29 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan