Mahjabeen marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahjabeen's country

Mahjabeen Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Mahjabeen, I am a simple lady and want a simple life partner with sincerity.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30

mahjabeen picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Mahjabeen's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
Mahjabeen's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Mahjabeen's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Low
Mahjabeen's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Mahjabeen's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast N/a
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Mahjabeen's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Mahjabeen's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Mahjabeen and Her Life Partner

I have done MBA and currently doing a job. I have three brothers. I want to live a simple and peaceful life with a person who can understand me and my feelings.
About Mahjabeen and Her Family

I have three brothers and i am the only sister.
Mahjabeen Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2