Mahrhasan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mahrhasan's country

Mahrhasan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a slim, tall girl with suitable education.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






mahrhasan picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Bahria Town
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mahrhasan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Mahrhasan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mahrhasan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Construction
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Mahrhasan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Mahrhasan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mahrhasan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Urdu
 
Mahrhasan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mahrhasan and His Life Partner

 
I build houses, had a packaging factory, own a house in bahria Town rawalpindi and make 160,000+ per month through rent.
 
About Mahrhasan and His Family

 
We are zamindars from layyah, father got govt. job and settled in islamabad. I was born and raised in Islamabad.
 
Mahrhasan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2