Makhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ash Shariqah - Single man - Ash Shariqah male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Makhan's country
Makhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Ayub i m working in Dubai and looking for a good relation ship with a lady who are Sincere Mature and further detail later when we know each other.
Sex Male - Man
Age 33






makhan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Jazirah Street.
City / Country Ash Shariqah, Ash Shariqah, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Makhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Makhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Ham Radio, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Latest Film Songs, Pop
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Martial Arts
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Makhan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Opreation supervisor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Makhan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Makhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Makhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Makhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Makhan and His Life Partner

 
Will tell you later...
 
About Makhan and His Family

 
including me 5 brother and 1 sister
 
Makhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2