Malangrial marriage proposal - Jewish boy in Abdul Khel - Secret man - FATA male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malangrial's country
Malangrial Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
salam, i m loyal , loving and honest. i like cooking , travailing and playing martial arts.
Sex Male - Man
Age 36






malangrial picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street ABDUL KHEL
City / Country Abdul Khel, FATA, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Malangrial's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Grey
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malangrial's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Malangrial's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession agriculture, sports
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Malangrial's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 0
 
Malangrial's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Jewish Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast jaat
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Koshali
Family Values Secret    
 
Malangrial's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Morocco Grewup in Navassa Island
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Niger
Languages Monpa
 
Malangrial's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Malangrial and His Life Partner

 
salam , i m belong to liberal, educated family . i did marriage in early age and divorced due to family problems. i m looking loyal,honest. i m agriculturist, sports man and electronics technician. basically i m kashmiri but now i live on my land permanently. i can understand difference between wife and family.
 
About Malangrial and His Family

 
by cast i m jatt langrial, and no more
 
Malangrial Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2