Malayman Shaadi Proposal

malayman picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 52 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Garden Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi i am living alone in Malaysia Kuala Lumpure Also doing my own business of cyber cafe in Kuala Lumpure very much peaceful 0% crime beautiful weahther nice pe

About Malayman and His Life Partner

After 15 years in usa decided to seperated from my wife and kids and moved to pakistan to my mom at my father death but due to Pakistan crime situation have to find another second home. as i mensioned earlier i am living alone in Malaysia Kuala Lumpure but i have to visit pakistan very often because of my mom

Malayman's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Malayman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Malayman's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionIT
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Malayman's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Malayman's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Malayman's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Malayman's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Malayman and His Family

i have two sons living in usa with their mom
my father died so i have to often visit to pakistan to see my mom.

i have one younger brother and two sisters all are settle down.


Hi i am living alone in Malaysia Kuala Lumpure
its very beautiful country i called little America
i am doing my own business of cyber cafe in Kuala Lumpure very much peaceful 0% crime beautiful weahther nice people mostly Foriegner and students

to know more about me hit mail celljunction @ gmail dot com with pic and details pls

Malayman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan