Malik14443 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sargodha - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malik14443's country

Malik14443 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
khurram.gunjial786@g mail.com.03007786970 .khurram.gunjial786@ gmail.com.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






malik14443 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Khushab
City / Country Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Malik14443's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malik14443's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Volley Ball, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Malik14443's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Govt Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Malik14443's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Malik14443's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast malik
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Malik14443's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindko, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Malik14443's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Malik14443 and His Life Partner

 
Tell you later. khurram.gunjial786@g mail.com. Tell you later.Tell you later
 
About Malik14443 and His Family

 
khurram.gunjial786@g mail.com. Tell you later............... .................... .................... .................... .....
 
Malik14443 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2