Malika_mika_sharma marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat girl in Ajmer - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Malika_mika_sharma's country

Malika_mika_sharma Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
COOKING,VISITING GOOD PLACES,LISTNING SONGS ON SOME OCASSIONS GET HYPER.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






malika_mika_sharma picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajmer, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession pvt job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Malika_mika_sharma's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Malika_mika_sharma and Her Life Partner

 
like to marry someone from uk.but i will be agree if someone is from pakistan,lahore.n like to look someone intelligent straight foeward.
i m simply polite,straight forward.religious
i cant see any one in problem
 
Malika_mika_sharma Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2