Manahill_2008 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Khoja girl in Barki Badhal - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Manahill_2008's country

Manahill_2008 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Can someone explain why wally aint turned up yet? still waiting in vain.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






manahill_2008 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Barki Badhal, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Manahill_2008's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Manahill_2008's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Manahill_2008's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Manahill_2008's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Manahill_2008's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Khoja
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Manahill_2008's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Manahill_2008's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Manahill_2008 and Her Life Partner

 
Salaam
thanks for viewing my profile. Don't wish to write an autobiography lol so I'll keep it short :0)
I'm intriging, intelligent, intellectual and interesting. Islamic values are important to me and if you wish to know more, get in touch
What am I looking for?
 
Manahill_2008 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2