Marvee_komal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali girl in Dhok Allahdad Khan - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Marvee_komal's country

Marvee_komal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a decent and serious person My habits : Reading,Travelling,w atching TV

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






marvee_komal picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Dhok Allahdad Khan, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Marvee_komal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Slim / Petite HIV Yes
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Marvee_komal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Marvee_komal's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession no
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Marvee_komal's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Marvee_komal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Marvee_komal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Marvee_komal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Marvee_komal and Her Life Partner

 
To have it out plain and simple am trying to persuade my mom to stop looking for a husband for me!! I guess signing up here is the lesser of the two evils...i dislike self obsessed people very much (and sadly, most of our pakistani men are self obsessed), humbleness means a great deal to me. I expect good manners and good English speaking skills in my partner. I wouldnt want him to be lazy and bossy. I dont like people who get influenced by others very easily.
 
Marvee_komal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2