Mas321 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Birmingham - Single man - Birmingham male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mas321's country

Mas321 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for wife. I will let you know more when we talk.

Sex Male - Man
Age 48






mas321 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Birmingham
City / Country Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mas321's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mas321's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock
Reads Biographies
Movies Cartoons
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Mas321's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Electro
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Mas321's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Mas321's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Libral    
 
Mas321's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Mas321's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Mas321 and His Life Partner

 
I live in Birmingham. Looking to get married soon. Please get in touch. I need a sexy whore.I like women to suck my cock. I like women who enjoy anal sex. Please get in touch if you want me on top of you everyday giving you a good drilling.
 
About Mas321 and His Family

 
I live alone in Birmingham. I have a small family. I work. Please get in touch if you like my profile
 
Mas321 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2