Masoomali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Duman - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Masoomali's country

Masoomali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will Tell you later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






masoomali picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Duman, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Masoomali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Masoomali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Antinues, Dancing, Fishing, Singing
Music Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz
Reads Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Masoomali's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Masoomali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Masoomali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Masoomali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi, Brahui, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu, Other
 
Masoomali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Masoomali and His Life Partner

 
Will Tell you later...
 
Masoomali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2