Masqasim55 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Masqasim55's country

Masqasim55 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Muhammad Aamir Saeed, living in karachi, serve to pak navy, my age is 33 years, and i am looking for a beautiful and sincere girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

masqasim55 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street DHA /11th Street
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Masqasim55's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Masqasim55's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Masqasim55's Education and Career

Education University Profession Defence person
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Masqasim55's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Masqasim55's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
Masqasim55's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Masqasim55's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Masqasim55 and His Life Partner

I am an honest and true man and like true person, I face many different circumstances in my life well and worst, so i wish that a beautiful lady stands with me in every moment of life.
About Masqasim55 and His Family

we are 4 brothers and 2 sisters, I got married but now seperated
Masqasim55 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2