Meer_ali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Meer_ali's country

Meer_ali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Khan Ali Meer From Islamabad We Belong From NWFP I am Very Simple Loving and Sincere to Everyone I am Looking For a Family Oriented Life Partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






meer_ali picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Army Officer Colony
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Meer_ali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Meer_ali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Pets, Politics
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Golf, Polo, Shooting
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Meer_ali's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Meer_ali's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Meer_ali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Yousaf Zai
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Meer_ali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Afghanistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Meer_ali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Meer_ali and His Life Partner

 
We Belong From a Respectable Family & We are all Very Loving and Caring
 
About Meer_ali and His Family

 
Very Nice Compromising Caring and Loving Family
 
Meer_ali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2