Meesha1122 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Meesha1122's country

Meesha1122 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
want an educated partner ASAP should be from an educated family and should be caring

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






meesha1122 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Meesha1122's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Meesha1122's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Cooking
Music Disco, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Meesha1122's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Meesha1122's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Meesha1122's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Meesha1122's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Meesha1122's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Meesha1122 and Her Life Partner

 
salam, i am an educated girl with caring nature. i belong from rawalpindi and got education from here too. i am making this profile with consent of my family. want to get married within this year. good luck for everyone.
 
About Meesha1122 and Her Family

 
we are very decent and educated family. simple living middle clas with good ethical values.
 
Meesha1122 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2