Mhk1986 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Mhk1986's country

Mhk1986 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for beutiful and loving partner for the journey of life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






mhk1986 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Brirish Homes
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Mhk1986's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Mhk1986's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Mhk1986's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Mhk1986's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Mhk1986's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Mhk1986's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Mhk1986's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Mhk1986 and His Life Partner

 
looking for beutiful and loving partner for the journey of life.
 
About Mhk1986 and His Family

 
no need
 
Mhk1986 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2